Can I restore deleted data?
No, you cannot restore deleted data. Due to privacy policies, we do not store any information on our end, and thus, we cannot restore previously altered data.
To avoid losing data by mistake, we suggest turning off Event deletion in Sync settings.
Also, make sure that you don't have any deletion triggers active in your Field Mapping section, like in the following example: